What means by «deleted» comment?

What means by «deleted» comment?

You are here:
< All Topics

“Deleted” comments are safely deleted comments which stored on the database, but not visible for your visitors. Only admins can see these comments.

You can permanently delete the comment by ticking the checkbox at the right and click the “Delete” button on the bottom.

Table of Contents
Go to Top